Home » Awards, Main Page

Internet Advertising Competiton Awards Call For Entries

17 November 2009 No Comment

The Web Marketing Association announces the launched of the 8th annual Internet Advertising Competition (IAC) Awards. The IAC Awards are the first and only industry-based advertising award competition dedicated exclusively to online advertising. The Competition Web site is located at www.iacaward.org.

Awards will be presented within each of the industry categories and advertising formats including:

Online ad (including banner, pop-up or interstitial)

Rich media online ad

Email message

Online newsletter

Website (including landing pages and microsites)

Integrated ad campaign

Ads the client did not choose

Two new categories have been added this year. Online video and Mobile applications will now also be eligible to compete in the IAC Awards.

Deadline: January 29, 2010

Winners announced: March, 2010

Presented by: Web Marketing Association

Comments are closed.